top of page


Our team consists of our Board of Directors, Executive Director, Program Manager, Grants Specialist, Social Media Specialist, and several Program Specialists who are all passionate individuals who work tirelessly to ensure SustainEd Farms is making progress toward our mission and vision. If you are interested in joining our team, please reach out to our Executive Director via email at


Isabelle Petersen - Co-Founder & Board President, SustainEd Farms

Isabelle Petersen

Co-Founder & Board President

Matthew Suprunowicz - Co-Founder & Executive Director, SustainEd Farms

Matthew Suprunowicz

Co-Founder & Executive Director

Mary Jean O'Malley - Board Secretary, SustainEd Farms

Mary Jean O'Malley

Founding Board Director

Aimee Martinez - Board Treasurer, SustainEd Farms

Aimee Martinez

Founding Board Treasurer


Mark Wilson

Board Director

Emily Gallivan - Board Director, SustainEd Farms

Emily Gallivan

Board Director


Tom Detmer

Board Director

Alli Chapin - Board Member, SustainEd Farms

Alli Chapin

Board Secretary


Interested in joining?

New Board Directors



Maya McDowell

Operations & Programs Manager

Mariah Middlebrooks.png

Mariah Middbrooks

Social Media & Program Specialist

Spencer King

Spencer King

Grants & Fundraising Specialist

Alix Kivlin

Alix Kivlin

​Program Specialist

Autumn Arciero

Autumn Arciero

Program Specialist

Nick Zuschneid

Nick Zuschneid

​Program Specialist

bottom of page